Logo Staffbase

A New Generation is Coming.

What Does This Mean for Your Internal Comms? Watch our webinar now!

On-Demand

Communication to a new generation in internal communications

Register to See it Now!
Here Are the Facts

By next year, 20% of the workforce will belong to Generation Z. Born between 1995 and 2015, Gen Z—coined “the smartphone generation” or “iGen”—grew up in a world of constant connectivity. They expect communication to be fast, constant, and at their fingertips.

Join our webinar on November 21st at 10am EST (3pm GMT / 4pm CEST) to learn what steps you should take to communicate effectively with this new generation.

(We’ll give you a hint, newsletters and mass company emails won’t cut it).

It’s not a question of if this generation will impact your organization, but rather of how and when.

In just 30 minutes you’ll learn how to:

  • Define Gen Z and how they differ from Millennials, Gen X, and Baby Boomers
  • Address the single most important thing Gen Z-ers care about in the workplace 
  • Close the generational gap and achieve better communication, collaboration, and engagement across your organization
  • Leverage technology in a way that resonates with all generations of your workforce

Digital Natives born after 1995

 

About the Presenters

Jaime Klein

 

Jaime Klein
Founder of Inspire HR

Throughout the growth of Inspire HR, Jaime has collaborated with senior leaders from Fortune 500s to startups, helping to hire, train and retain their talent. Jaime has implemented strategies and programs in workplace conduct, employee relations, training, talent management, coaching, organizational change, and recruiting.

FrankWolf_Portrait_200px

 

Frank Wolf
Co-Founder and CMO of Staffbase

Frank is an intranet and communication expert with more than a decade of experience in helping companies engage their employees. He is passionate about internal communication and digital technologies that create enjoyable workplaces.