Exclusive Webinar: How an Employee App Fits Best with Your Intranet and Workplace Strategy

Portrait Frank Wolf

Frank Wolf will host this webinar on Thursday, October 12, 2017, at 9:00 a.m. PDT (San Francisco) / 12:00 p.m. EDT (New York) / 4:00 p.m. GMT (London)

 

Intranet, SharePoint, Workplace by Facebook, Slack, or Office 365? The opportunities and challenges of the digital workplace have given internal communicators a wide range of choices for their intranet and workplace strategy.

Join this month's webinar with our very own Frank Wolf, co-founder of Staffbase and author of Social Intranet, and learn how an employee app fits into the mix.

The following topics will be addressed:

  • What are the challenges of the new, digital workplace?
  • Which strategy fits best with your company and your target audience?
  • Employee app meets SharePoint, etc. What possibilities are there from a technical perspective?